植物保护方法

GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. 成立于成立 Taiwan。本公司专业设计,开发,生产,销售,制造和OEM 植物保护方法。有吸引力的外观设计,强大的功能,高品质,合理的价格和优良的售后服务,我们的产品已发现的普及与客户。
具有较强的团队合作和敬业精神,我们承诺,我们将始终尽力提供及时的服务,并尽快回复您的询盘/各种要求。请 联系我们 有关更多的细节我们

植物保护方法

OEM和ODM订单也受到了欢迎。
  • 植物保护方法 - 8-3
植物保护方法
型号 - 8-3

产品名称:植物烟雾-水提取装置

  1. 已经提出了各种因素来解释由石楠属物种引起的火灾介导的萌发反应,例如水平的改变:化感物质,竞争.微生物种群,乱刺,土壤养分,和温度制度(Rcnbuss等人.1973年;鲍彻I981;Warcup I981;英国人1986年;Cowling er al.I987;van de Vcntcr&功放;Esterhuizen 1988).在接触烧焦的木材后,加利福尼亚州的一些丛生物种的萌发增强(Kcclcy 1986)和烧焦木材的提取物(Kocley&功放;Pizzorno 1986)以前有报道.据报道,对于各种各样的fynbos物种,首次受到刺激的种子萌发(Lcvyns 1935;Martin1966;鲍彻I98];莫尔&功放;Guhb 1981;邦德尔.1984年:英国人1986年).
  2. 抽烟-水显示出改善种子萌发的有希望的结果,幼苗生长和控制一些植物病害.此外,抽烟-水可以节省商业化肥的使用,杀菌剂,使其成为非可行的技术-化学农药管理模式.
  3. 植物烟雾-台湾专利证书和中国专利证书的水提取装置机.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
植物保护方法 制造商和植物保护方法供应商批发商代理商 - 40,004多买家享誉世界的 cropprotectionmachinery.com
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
植物保护方法 制造商和植物保护方法供应商批发商代理商 - 40,004多买家享誉世界的 cropprotectionmachinery.com
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Plant Protection Methods

The Best Plant Protection Methods-To find the finest quality Plant Protection Methods from a manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. We are a professional manufacturer Plant Protection Methods manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We can make new products to respond quickly to market changes and customer requirements. Our products are manufactured and tested to international standard, under strict supervision of highly qualified technocrats to satisfy and meet the most critical demand of reputed industrial user world wide.
To find and shop the best Plant Protection Methods, you need to know about the highest quality of Plant Protection Methods manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan. Our

Plant Protection Methods

products applications are worldwide valued and appreciated by our clients's and their end-user customers. We also welcome new clients, to discover the quality and service that we deliver.
  • Plant Protection Methods - 8-3
Plant Protection Methods
Model - 8-3

Product Name: Plant smoke-water extraction device

  1. Various factors have been suggested to explain the fire mediated germination response by heathlands species such as alterations in the levels of: allelopathic chemicals, competition. Microbial populations, scarification, soil nutrients, and of temperature regimes (Rcnbuss er al. 1973; Boucher I981; Warcup I981; Brits 1986; Cowling er al. i987; van de Vcntcr& Esterhuizen 1988). Enhanced germination in a number of Californian chaparral species following exposure to charred wood (Kcclcy 1986) and extracts of charred wood (Kocley &Pizzorno 1986) have been reported previously. First stimulated germination of seed has been reported for a wide variety of fynbos species (Lcvyns 1935; Martin1966; Boucher I98]; Moll & Guhb 1981; Bond er al. 1984:Brits 1986).
  2. Smoke-water show promising results for improving seed germination, seedling growth and controlling some plant disease. In addition, smoke-water can possibly economize the use of commercial chemical fertilizers, fungicide, making it a feasible technology for non-chemical pesticide management model.
  3. Plant smoke-water extraction device machine of Taiwan patent certificate and China patent certificate.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
8-3
none
Enquiry Now
Products List
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Plant Protection Methods, you need to know about the highest quality of Plant Protection Methods manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-1
none
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Plant Protection Methods, you need to know about the highest quality of Plant Protection Methods manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-2
none