معدات رش المحاصيل

GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. هي واحدة من أكبر خاصة معدات رش المحاصيل والمورد، ومنتج ومصدر في Taiwan. ندير العملية برمتها بدءا من التصميم، إلى مصادر المواد والتصنيع والتسليم لذلك نحن السيطرة على الجودة في كل مرحلة والتكاليف. بالنسبة لك وهذا يعني أن لدينا منتجات ذات نوعية ممتازة ولكن من دون tag.We سعر قسط نقدم لكم الدعم المبيعات في جميع أنحاء من تدريب الموظفين، للوصول إلى مكتبة الصور على الانترنت وغير متصل المواد الترويجية وقوالب البريد الإلكتروني ذات العلامات التجارية. في الواقع يمكننا أن نجعل دعم التسويق لدينا لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك إذا لزم الأمر.
نحن المنتجات الرئيسية هي

معدات رش المحاصيل

. التمسك بمبدأ "حسن النية" من الخدمة، "المنفعة المتبادلة" مبدأ التعاون، والتحقق بدقة نوعية، التمسك ب "القواعد" للتفكير الشركات، ونحن نأمل أن يكون التعاون المخلص مع أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة وتسير جنبا إلى جنب .
  • معدات رش المحاصيل - 9-3
معدات رش المحاصيل - 9-3 معدات رش المحاصيل - 9-3
معدات رش المحاصيل
نموذج - 9-3

اسم المنتج:دخان النبات-جهاز استخراج المياه

  1. يتأثر إنبات بذور البابايا بالعديد من العوامل البيئية مثل درجة الحرارة,ضوء,الرقم الهيدروجيني,أكسجين,ورطوبة التربة(لانج,1961).في ظل ظروف طبيعية,يمكن أن يحدث إنبات بمجرد 16 إلى 20 د. (بهاتشاريا وخسبي,2001).لانج(1961)وجدت أيضا أن إنبات المئة قد تختلف من 3%إلى 71%دي&خجول;في انتظار الصنف ودرجة الحرارة.في ظروف غير مواتية,تم الإبلاغ عن إنبات بطيء,شارد,وغير مكتملة(لانج,1961).
  2. دخان-الماء في علاجات تركيز منخفض(0.1%و 0.2%)أدى إلى ارتفاع معدلات الإنبات بشكل ملحوظ وانخفاض متوسط وقت الإنبات(8 د) .(جينجيرا تشبوكوم,هيوي-لينغ لين 1,وتشينغ-تشانغ شيش 2012)
  3. دخان-تظهر المياه نتائج واعدة لتحسين إنبات البذور,نمو الشتلات والسيطرة على بعض الأمراض النباتية.بالاضافة,دخان-المياه يمكن أن الاقتصاد في استخدام الأسمدة الكيماوية التجارية,مبيد الفطريات,مما يجعلها تكنولوجيا مجدية لغير-نموذج إدارة المبيدات الكيميائية.
  4. دخان النبات-جهاز استخراج المياه من شهادة براءة تايوان وشهادة براءة الصين.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
9-3
none
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
معدات رش المحاصيل الصانع و معدات رش المحاصيل المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 11,329 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في cropprotectionmachinery.com
9-1
none
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
معدات رش المحاصيل الصانع و معدات رش المحاصيل المورد أيضا ,بالجملة,الموزعين,OEM,ODM-خلال 11,329 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في cropprotectionmachinery.com
9-2
none

Crop Spraying Equipment

The best Crop Spraying Equipment from the Crop Spraying Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. is one of a professional Crop Spraying Equipment manufacturer and supplier with over years experience in Taiwan. Any quantity is welcomed. With aggressive attention, we can always offer you newest items in the market with best price and service. We also accept OEM, ODM order. With strong background designer and manufacture facility, we produce for different branded customers. Once you try, you will definitely be satisfied with our product and service.
To find and shop the best Crop Spraying Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Crop Spraying Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory. We strive to provide to customers with best prices, abundant and good quality

Crop Spraying Equipment

, strict quality control, soonest delivery time and professional services, let customer be rest assured of their orders placed to us.
  • Crop Spraying Equipment - 9-3
Crop Spraying Equipment - 9-3 Crop Spraying Equipment - 9-3
Crop Spraying Equipment
Model - 9-3

Product Name: Plant smoke-water extraction device

  1. Papaya seed germination is affected by many environmental factors such as temperature, light, pH, oxygen, and soil moisture( Lange,1961). Under normal conditions, germination can occur as soon as in 16 to 20 d. (Bhattacharya and Khuspe,2001). Lange ( 1961) also found that the percent germination may vary from 3% to 71 % de­pending on the cultivar and temperature. In unfavorable conditions, germination has been reported to be slow, erratic,and incomplete (Lange, 1961 ).
  2. Smoke-water at low concentration treatments (0.1 % and 0.2%) resulted in significantly higher germination rates and reduced average germination time (8 d) .(Jenjira Chumpookam, Huey-Ling Lin1 , and Ching-Chang Shiesh 2012)
  3. Smoke-water show promising results for improving seed germination, seedling growth and controlling some plant disease. In addition, smoke-water can possibly economize the use of commercial chemical fertilizers, fungicide, making it a feasible technology for non-chemical pesticide management model.
  4. Plant smoke-water extraction device machine of Taiwan patent certificate and China patent certificate.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
9-3
none
Enquiry Now
Products List
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Crop Spraying Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Crop Spraying Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
9-1
none
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Crop Spraying Equipment, you need to know about the highest quality of Crop Spraying Equipment manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
9-2
none