农业喷雾机

GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. 是一个一流的技术公司,该公司专门提供 农业喷雾机,基地 Taiwan。我们集中于光学部件的研究和开发,以及制造和使用低价格销售。在工业,医疗,科研等领域使用的产品。
我们的

农业喷雾机

产品都可以。迄今为止,越来越多的客户,从中国到大洋洲,日本,韩国,东南亚国家和欧美国家的一部分已经开始选择我们的产品,赢得了良好的声誉在国内和国外。 我们相信,从单纯善良的合作,我们才能建立良好的人际关系。欢迎联系我们,我们一定会满足您与我们的专业的信息,最优质的产品,最优惠的价格,高效的服务。对于所有细节,请毫不犹豫地与我们联系。
  • 农业喷雾机 - 8-1
农业喷雾机
型号 - 8-1

产品名称:植物烟雾-水提取装置

  1. 可销售水果的总数是重要的fi烟雾更大-水-治疗(1:500,按量)番茄植物比对照.丁烯酸和较低浓度的烟雾-水(1:2000,由volurne)取得了更多的成果,但不是重要的fi与对照有很大不同.在volumef中实现了更多的水果,烟雾治疗没有任何意义fi改变大小,重量,和营养成分(抗坏血酸, [3-胡萝卜素,番茄红素,和总可溶性固体)水果.烟的收获指数-水和丁烯酸内酯-经过处理的植物fi好转,建议可能使用烟雾技术进行番茄栽培.(Manoj G..库尔卡尼,格伦顿D..Ascough,和Johannes Van Staden1 2008)
  2. 抽烟-水显示出改善种子萌发的有希望的结果,幼苗生长和控制一些植物病害.此外,抽烟-水可以节省商业化肥的使用,杀菌剂,使其成为非可行的技术-化学农药管理模式.
  3. 植物烟雾-台湾专利证书和中国专利证书的水提取装置机.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
8-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
立即询问
产品列表
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
农业喷雾机 制造商和农业喷雾机供应商批发商代理商 - 99,958多买家享誉世界的 cropprotectionmachinery.com
8-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
农业喷雾机 制造商和农业喷雾机供应商批发商代理商 - 99,958多买家享誉世界的 cropprotectionmachinery.com
8-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Agriculture Spray Machine

Find a high quality Agriculture Spray Machine manufacturer and Agriculture Spray Machine supplier’s guide, with a factory in Taiwan. Agriculture Spray Machine is manufactured using high quality raw material in compliance with set industrial guidelines. We offer these long lasting products at very reasonable prices. When in compression, resistant to rust and corrosion, are shock proof and require low maintenance. We manufacture these products he industry guidelines and provide these to our clients at very reasonable prices.
Shop the best guide of Agriculture Spray Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Spray Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan. We sincerely welcome your contact to negotiate cooperation for mutual benefits and development. We offer guarantees for every

Agriculture Spray Machine

and dedicated in supplying top quality and best service to all customers.
  • Agriculture Spray Machine - 8-1
Agriculture Spray Machine
Model - 8-1

Product Name: Plant smoke-water extraction device

  1. The total number of marketable fruit was significantly greater for smoke-water-treated (1:500, by volume) tomato plants than for the control. Butenolide and the lower concentration of smoke-water (1:2000, by volurne) yielded more fruit, but was not significantly different from the control. In volumef achieving a greater number of fruit, smoke treatments did not significantly change the size, weight, and nutritional composition (ascorbic acid, [3-carotene, lycopene, and total soluble solids) of fruit. The harvest indices of smoke-water and butenolide-treated plants significantly improved, suggesting the possible use of smoke technology for tomato cultivation.( Manoj G. Kulkarni, Glendon D. Ascough, and Johannes Van Staden1 2008)
  2. Smoke-water show promising results for improving seed germination, seedling growth and controlling some plant disease. In addition, smoke-water can possibly economize the use of commercial chemical fertilizers, fungicide, making it a feasible technology for non-chemical pesticide management model.
  3. Plant smoke-water extraction device machine of Taiwan patent certificate and China patent certificate.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
8-1
none
Enquiry Now
Products List
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Agriculture Spray Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Spray Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-2
none
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
Shop the best guide of Agriculture Spray Machine, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Spray Machine manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory in Taiwan
8-3
none