Сельскохозяйственное Устройство

GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. является производителем, поставщиком и экспортером Сельскохозяйственное Устройство, Завод, расположенный в Taiwan. Мы состоим из многих профессионалов, которые работают плечом к плечу, чтобы обеспечить более качественные услуги, в отношении гарантийных качества продукции, послепродажное обслуживание, и мы по-прежнему улучшения в все лучше и лучше.
С сильной команде и профессионализм, мы обещаем, мы всегда будем стараться изо всех сил обеспечить быстрое обслуживание и ответим на ваши запрос / различные требования как можно скорее. Пожалуйста связаться с нами для более подробной информации о наших

Сельскохозяйственное Устройство

Заказы OEM и ODM также приветствуются.
  • Сельскохозяйственное Устройство - 7-1
Сельскохозяйственное Устройство
модель - 7-1

наименование товара:Завод дыма-устройство для извлечения воды

  1. дым-вода является компонентом экстракта, используемым для стимулирования прорастания семян,рост рассады и подавление распространения болезней многих видов растений при выращивании.дым-вода характеризовалась анализом.Этот раствор был кислым,значительное количество питательных веществ для растений,высокий уровень NH4+который был важным источником азота для роста растений и имеет высокое содержание противогрибковой активности, особенно фенольных соединений.Соединения дыма-вода исследовалась методом газовой хроматографии-масс-спектрометрии(GC-МИЗ),и 30 соединений были идентифицированы,которые были в основном спиртами,лактоны,альдегиды,кислота,кетонов,алкалоид и гидроксибензолы.Среди выявленных соединений,есть 3 типа соединений, которые значительны в этом исследовании,их было 2(5H)-Фуранон, который может стимулировать прорастание семян папайи,фенольные соединения, которые могут ингибировать рост нескольких грибов и 1Н-имидазол,1-метил-4-нитрозо-5-фенил-эта способность ингибировать и противогрибковые патогены.
  2. дым-вода показывает многообещающие результаты для улучшения всхожести семян,рост рассады и борьба с некоторыми болезнями растений.К тому же,дым-вода может экономить использование коммерческих химических удобрений,фунгицид,делая его осуществимой технологией для не-модель управления химическими пестицидами.
  3. Завод дыма-устройство для извлечения воды из патента Тайваня.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
7-1
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Enquiry Now
Продукция список
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
Сельскохозяйственное Устройство производителем и Сельскохозяйственное Устройство поставщик также ,оптовая торговля,Дистрибьюторы,OEM,ODM-над 18,354 покупатели по всему миру в cropprotectionmachinery.com
7-2
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
Сельскохозяйственное Устройство производителем и Сельскохозяйственное Устройство поставщик также ,оптовая торговля,Дистрибьюторы,OEM,ODM-над 18,354 покупатели по всему миру в cropprotectionmachinery.com
7-3
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings

Agriculture Device

The best Agriculture Device from the Agriculture Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler, distributor, and factory. GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD. is a leading Taiwan manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Agriculture Device in market. We provide these products with different gradations in size and specifications customizable as per the clients' exact needs. We sincerely welcome your valuable enquiry for any kinds of custom made products. Our clients can avail from us these high quality products at affordable prices.
To find and shop the best Agriculture Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory. We provide the best quality and diversity of

Agriculture Device

with reasonable prices. We hope that our customers will find our company products satisfying. If you are interested in our products or you have any questions regarding our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Agriculture Device - 7-1
Agriculture Device
Model - 7-1

Product Name: Plant smoke-water extraction device

  1. Smoke-water is a extract component used to stimulate the germination of seed, seedling growth and inhibit disease spreading of many plant species under cultivation. Smoke-water was characterized analysis. This solution was acidic, substantial amounts of plant nutrients, high level of NH4+ which was important nitrogen sources for plant growth and has a high content of antifungal activity especially phenolic compounds. The compounds of smoke-water were investigated by gas chromatography-mass spectrometry (GC-MS), and 30 compounds were identified, which were mainly alcohols, lactones, aldehydes, acid, ketones, alkaloid and hydroxybenzenes. Among the identified compounds, have 3 types of compounds which considerable in this study, theirs were 2(5H)-Furanone that may stimulate the germination of papaya seeds, phenolic compounds that may inhibited the growth of several fungi and 1H-Imidazole,1-methyl-4-nitroso-5-phenyl- that ability to inhibit and antifungal pathogens.
  2. Smoke-water show promising results for improving seed germination, seedling growth and controlling some plant disease. In addition, smoke-water can possibly economize the use of commercial chemical fertilizers, fungicide, making it a feasible technology for non-chemical pesticide management model.
  3. Plant smoke-water extraction device machine of Taiwan patent certificate and China patent certificate.
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
7-1
none
Enquiry Now
Products List
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Agriculture Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
7-2
none
GIN YING BUSSINESS., LTD.
To find and shop the best Agriculture Device, you need to know about the highest quality of Agriculture Device manufacturer, supplier, wholesaler and distributor from a factory
7-3
none